Tenant Testimonials

Tenants, who are actually the property owner’s customers, give us comments all the time about how we attend to their needs during their tenancy. As the owner/landlords representative, we understand how important it is to address tenant concerns and noted property maintenance situations.

 

Marty S. (Oct 2018)
“I do believe on bragging about people when they do something worth bragging on! As most of you probably know we sold our home of over ten years and moved into a rental—might add we did this on the Sunday of Hurricane Florence. When they knock on your door and tell you there is a mandatory evacuation in your neighborhood it gets “REAL”! Luckily for us we had rented a home the week prior from Homeowners Property Management. There were a lot of moving parts going on but even in a hurricane Melinda and Cynthia where incredible to work with! If this group can get us moved in during a hurricane I can only imagine what they can do in “calm” conditions. Nice job to everyone at Homeowners Property Management!

Tiffany C. (Oct 2018)
“Ms. Cynthia is very amaxing and very detailed to the itty bitty.She helped me get through the process that was hard but with her help it went smooth sailing. I am grateful for people like Ms. Cynthia. She made my experience a lovely one. She will get the job done.”

Erin D. (Sep 2018)
“Let me first say that your guy with Inspection Ready Pressure Washing is fantastic.  He goes the extra mile to fix things and fix them right!  He, and you both, are very much appreciated!”

Tammy S. (Sep 2018)
“Thank you for such a quick response. You all do a great job!”

Russell C. (Aug 2018)
“Hi, Janet, I appreciate your help and it was my pleasure to speak with you. You are indeed an asset to HPM. Because you were diligent in your efforts it resulted in both me and my wife’s stress level of transitioning in this move to decrease tremendously. Again, Thank you very much.”

Joshua H. (July 2018)
“Ms. Ashley was beyond nice and professional at the same time, almost had me extend my lease.”

Melinda M. (July 2018)
“The environment is welcoming and professional as soon as you walk in the door. The women from the leasing department are so friendly and helpful! What a wonderful place to find a home!!”

Sam V. (July 2018)
“Susanne Bullard was the first contact we had with homeowners regarding the property. From the beginning, I have to say, Susanne went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of throughout our tenancy. She has always been the epitome of professionalism and genuinely cared about anything we brought to her attention. I’m sure you’re well aware of what an asset you have in Susanne, but I want to make sure the fact is well heard. I have rented properties throughout the years, and have never had a better rental experience. I am also a local Realtor and have plenty of knowledge of how some offices operate. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment or customer service. If we didn’t just purchase a home, I would have stayed with HPM until we did solely because of the service Susanne has given us.”

CJT (June 2018)
“Holly and Gillian are prompt, nice and just down right awesome. Y’all ROCK!!!!!!!!”

Christy S. (June 2018)
“Everyone is extremely professional! Totally made us feel at home. Thank you!”

Russell C. (June 2018)
“My wife and I relocated from out of state to a home managed by “Home Property Management”. Moving from one state to another in itself can be nerve wrecking if anything does not go according to plan, especially if you have NO PLAN “B”. Our Property Mgr. Ericka Hollingsworth from the first time we met her was very professional, thorough and Friendly. She always made herself available for us if we had any concerns and worked diligently to address them. Ericka was careful not to move out of her area of expertise but, would always see that we were connected to the right person(s). What a great person to have on your team. It has been a pleasure dealing with her.”

Myrtis S. (June 2018)
“AC went out around 430 Saturday afternoon, called in emergency hotline because heat was coming through the vents even after the AC was off. Kenna was so nice to me over the phone, she immediately went to work getting in touch with the owner and getting someone setup to come out. She continued to checkup on me later into the night and early on Sun”

Dallas S. (June 2018)
“We would like to add that Terrance has been an incredible landlord and that the current property management company has provided outstanding service. Thank you very much.”

Tasia V. (May 2018)
“Best property management in Fayetteville,Nc. Suzanne and Cynthia helped us with in minutes, getting turned down numerous times at other property managements, HPM helped us get into our dream home.”

James A. (May 2018)
“Suzanne Bullard and Cynthia Jackson-Delawder were such a great help in assisting myself and my fiance in renting our new home. Very pleasant people to deal with and certainly worked very hard to make our application process very smooth and seamless. I would definitely recommend renting from this company as i have had negative experiences with other companies in the area. Thank you so much for all of your help.”

Brandy C. (May 2018)
“5 stars”

Billie R. (May 2018)
“I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Ashley for taking my manic calls and dealing with xyz company while I was at their office. I couldnt believe that they would tell me they needed a phone call and after I sat in the waiting room for 10minutes I checked in and then was told I had to have an email. I was beyond frustrated, but Ashley was truly wonderful to get this resolved so quickly. Thank you so so much-Billie”

Mikayla K. (May 2018)
“Cynthia was super sweet and easy to work with! I had a lot of questions about our lease but she was really patient and helpful!”

Gilbert C. (May 2018)
“5 stars”

Ricky F. (Apr 2018)
“For any one looking to rent a home let be the first to tell you this a grate place to go to fine a home the people that work here are the best like M.s LOLLY its a blessing to have her for a property manager.”

Trevor S. (Apr 2018)
“This has been the best experience I have had thus far! Miss Suzanne has been extremely incredible, kept constant communication, Pleasant throughout the entire experience. Her personality, professionalism, and service is the best I have experienced while looking for my home! I highly recommend homeowners Property Management to anyone in search of a new home.”

Kristin W. (Apr 2018)
“I was really nervous about never finding a home to rent & the ladies in the leasing department were so sweet & helpful! I looked at three houses they thought would fit mine and my husbands needs the best, I chose the home & we were able to move in the next day! These ladies were great!! Highly recommend Homeowners Property Management! We love our new home!!”

LaKeisha C. (Apr 2018)
“Holly & Gillian have been so helpful with my move-in. I had a few personal challenges moving in and they were so accommodating and understanding! I look forward to having them as property managers during this time. My children and I FINALLY have a place we can call home!!!! Thank you Homeowners Property Management!”

Kris S. (Apr 2018)
“Fast, efficient, and friendly service!”

Siramad M. (Apr 2018)
“Completely satisfied with this company. Excellent customer service. They were very helpful to make our move possible. I recommend it at 100 percent.”

Karcanda G. (Mar 2018)
“To the amazing group at Homeowners Property Management on Yadkin Rd. Thank you for the flawless service you extended to me. I love the house, each afternoon after work, I feel very relaxed! Thank you…  my move in was very smooth, and i am very happy with my new home. I believe that I will love the tenant portal for all my rental needs. Thanks for making my decision, and payments so easy. Holly and Gillian are amazing…Thanks ladies…”

Malik B. (Mar 2018)
“The staff at Homeowners Property Management has shown the utmost professionalism and dedication to ensure satisfaction from tenants. Anytime I’ve ever needed something, Ms. Cynthia has always responded in a timely manner to assist me in my request. I’m very grateful and I highly recommended HPM to anyone I know.”

Margaret W. (Mar 2018)
“I helped my daughter lease a home in Raeford, and we both had an exceptionally professional experience dealing with Cynthia! Would highly recommend using them!”

Andrea P. (Mar 2018)
“I was having a bad day but was planning to move just stressed out but when I went into the leasing office at Homeowners Cynthia the agent that helped me turned everything around she was so pleasant and polite she even made me smile ,she turned my whole day around she is such a sweetheart. Thanks Cynthia you made my day!!”

Kimberly H. (Mar 2018)
“I’ve loved my experience with Homeowners Property Management! Everything was quick and easy and the staff is so friendly. Definitely recommend!”

Ashley P. (Feb 2018)
“I came in this office on a Thursday to inquire about a house, and got the keys to move in the next Wednesday! The women in the office (Susanne and Cynthia) were SUPER helpful and answered every question I had with patience. I highly recommend this property management company!”

Anthony H. (Feb 2018)
“Outstanding customer service, prompt replies and excellent empathy towards the needs of customer satisfaction! This review is on Mrs. Keena Leach of Homeowners Property Management who has gone above and beyond the call of duty to take care of customer needs and as a tenant with 4 and a half years of doing business with HPM, never have I been in the office and not seen her with a very welcoming smile, warm personality and an eagerness to resolve issues and help everyone feel important and valued as human beings and/or customers. Whenever there was a problem, whether big, small or petty, she always made me feel like a priority! The issues are always resolved timely and she even takes the time to check in on you and makes sure the matter was fixed or at least addressed. To be honest, the only reason I’m still in this house I only planned to be in a couple of years at the most, I’m still here because the level of customer service she exhibits is almost impossible to come by now a days! Particularly with real estate companies. So needless to say, I have been extremely pleased and satisfied with Mrs. Keena’s professionalism and excellence in making my experience with this company a very positive one and it’s great to know that there are good people doing good business in the real estate world!! I would recommend anyone to this company and if you have the pleasure of dealing with Mrs. Keena, I would say I believe it is impossible anyone leaves without a smile. Thank you Mrs. Keena and Homeowners Property Management for such a reliable and great relationship experience for me and my family!”

Cori D. (Feb 2018)
“Outstanding customer service, prompt replies and excellent”

Kimutaya D. (Feb 2018)
“I’ve been a tenant for 7 years and can’t ever imagine doing business with any other real estate company. The entire staff including leasing, inspection and property management departments are extremely professional, courteous, amicable and considerate. Cynthia Dewalder is a breath of fresh air in leasing. Robert Swain is a down-to-earth, thorough impeccable inspector. And Gillian Kellum is a dynamite, no nonsense and respectable property manager. These warm, understanding individuals make my family feel at home with their company. And the new dream home Cynthia helped me and my sister find is far beyond what we originally searched for. Thank you Homeowners for being a company that makes dreams a reality for my family. Our loyalty remains yours indefinitely.”

Gerrayl B. (Feb 2018)
“I am amazed at the amount of flexibility this organization has when it comes to helping service members. My wife, small child and I needed to re-locate with short notice and Cynthia made this happen with little effort and a big smile. I am extremely thankful for the Fayettville Homeowners Property Management and their phenomenal staff!!”

Elmer O. (Jan 2018)
“hola solo dejarles saver que suzanne cynthia son unas exelentes y profecionales haciendo su trabajo y son de lo mas amables son unas personas maravillosas se las recomiendo . muchas gracias por sus cervicios” We don’t speak Spanish, but we think google translation was close to your intended comments: “hola let alone suzanne cynthia saver that are a exelentes and profecionales doing their job and are the kindest are wonderful people they recommend. thank you very much for your”

Letrice O. (Jan 2018)
“This by far has been the best fast track experience yet! Cynthia and Sue have been the best team ever and have really helped me out during this time in welcoming my husband back home!!!”

Tim R. (Jan 2018)
“I have been a tennant for several years and I have had no issues with the company.”

Dadma C. (Jan 2018)
“This company has an excellent work team and customer service. Suzanne and Cynthia took care of our lease paperwork in a prompt manner. This property management is committed to listen and help their clients. I highly recommend them.”

Melissa B. (Jan 2018)
“They were really good at assisting us with finding a perfect rental home for me and my new husband!”

Kimutaya D. (Jan 2018)
“This is the company that has always made me feel at home and I want t keep it that way. Thank you Kim P.S. My family’s loyalty will always be with Homeowners.”

Precious B. (Jan 2018)
“This was the best move-in experience ever. Just sign out a few keys and off you go. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. They will do everything in their power to get you in a nice affordable home. I am confident that I will have nothing but good communication and great service while I am with this organization!! Suzanne and Cynthia you rock!!!”

Amanda E. (Jan 2018)
“The staff made moving such a pain free and effortless process for us! Not only did they maintain great communication, but they also worked with our current military status as well. Friendly staff! Would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone looking to move to the area!”

Andre T. (Jan 2018)
“Stachia was so helpful with helping my husband and I choose a reliable home and helping us move in as soon as possible”

Katelyn C. (Jan 2018)
“I will recommend Homeowners property management to anyone I know who is looking for a new home to own or rent! Suzanne was such a pleasure to work with! She is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions! Good job HPM! 🙂 -Happy renter”

James C. (Jan 2018)
“Suzanne and cynthia helped me out so much and got me into a new house very quickly and they had excellent service with me through out the whole process , highly recommended”

Rita W. (Jan 2018)
“You guys are awesome!”

Ninoshka P. (Jan 2018)
“Cynthia Jackson and her coworker were extremely friendly and helpful with helping us find our home! We looked at two house and left applying for one. We got approved within minutes and are able to move in by next week! Thank you ladies for helping us find our home!!”

Jester D. (Jan 2018)
“My property manager Sasha, was extremely helpful when i had orders to ETS she worked to get me my money back that they had taken from my auto payments even though i was living there anymore. Sasha worked in her off time to get in contact with the houses property manager and got me an answer that same day. Anybody who has sasha and ericka as their property manager is very lucky they work to get you answers to your problems the same day. They truly made my experience an enjoyable and relaxing time.”

Carla P. (Jan 2018)
“Stachia and Mrs. Suzanne Bullard are the most helpful in answering my concerns and was very helpful with getting all the information together that I needed for my utilities. I’m so thankful for having wonderful property managers that is a phone call away. I’m looking forward to working with everybody on the Homeowners property management team.”

Charlene W. (Jan 2018)
“Everyone at this establishment is very professional and courteous and performs expeditiously to get the problem(s) solved!”

Tiana B. (Jan 2018)
“Omg Cynthia Jackson-Delawder was amazing. She help me out so much with my transition. She really went over and above for me. She rocks thats how customer service should be. You rock girl. Thanks so much Tiana.”

Ray N.
“Phenomenal staff! I wanted to look at a rental property when they were about to close the office; with no hesitation they gave me the keys and told me to take my time. Ms. Malinda waited 40 plus minutes after they had close until I returned. Ms. Cynthia is bubbly and has been awesome the entire renting process. She answered all my questions and walked me step by step on filling out my application. She was very proactive in reaching out and had always beat me in calling them back. She is also extremely professional as I witness her talking to a not so nice tenant over the phone. Ms. Erica even fit me in on her very tight inspection schedule and walked with me inspecting the home. She followed up with me the next morning as well. Ms. Malinda has been so generous that she even lent me a couple of heaters before the gas company can set up the home. She goes out her way to greet me and ask if I’m finding everything all right. In two days I was in the rental. HPM has a caring, friendly, courteous, professional staff. The vibe I get from the staff is family oriented. They communicate well, they smile and they look out for each other. This company by far is the most responsive management agency that I have dealt with in my 7 plus years of renting.”

S Agos.
“Awesome customer service! Cynthia and Suzanne went far and beyond. These ladies went out of their way helping me with rental property. Keep up the great work!”

Lisa G.
“HPM has been very professional and reliable company. Cynthia was very professional and knowledgeable of all the rentals that I inquired about. She was very nice and understanding. Such a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend HPM to others who are looking for a home to rent.”

Caleb B.
“The Army gave me orders to move to Fort Bragg with only 14 days notice in the middle of a major holiday. In that time, Suzanne, Cynthia, and their team found me a place to live, that was available on time, and allowed me to bring my dog. I honestly could not have moved successfully without them! Thank you for all your hard work!”

Elizabeth M.
“Awesome ! Absolutely adore the leasing staff, and so did my little daughter. Very professional, and efficient.”

Erin D.
“I wanted to thank you both from the bottom of my heart for your kind assistance today. Some would not have seen through the paper and numbers to help me like you did, and I am incredibly grateful for that. I LOVE my new house, and am so excited to make the move! Your customer service was truly a pleasure from start to finish for leasing – amazing! I cannot begin to tell you what a pleasure it is to deal with your level of professionalism – you ladies clearly do an amazing job daily. You have made a positive change for me and I appreciate it more than you know. I will not disappoint, and I look forward to working with you both in the future!!”

Merrilee P.
“The leasing team was great at quickly getting us into our home. Everything is done online which was a new experience but nice to know that everything is also online.”

Chase R.
“Great customer service pay your rent on time and they will help you out all they can”

Chris S.
“I’ve had the pleasure of working with Team 2, who has went above and beyond to ensure their service and support is of excellence. Thank you Team 2 & HPM.”

JC P.
“Hey guys, read this! I’ve live in the same apartment almost 3 years, and I’m pretty happy about where I live now. This is my story, so check this out. My apartment’s A/C has stopped working recently due to its age problem. I’ve contacted HPM to dropped my work order, but no one come to fix it. I was so pissed about it at first cause I’ve been waiting it so long which’s 3 weeks living without A/C in 95 degrees inside the room. There was nobody can give me a answer why it took so long. Thus, I went to the HPM office. After I waited for a while, Holly was the one who changed my thought. She told me she’s the owner almost every day and left so many voicemails to the owner which is make a lot sense to me. She’s kindness and good attitudes are the keys to convinced me. Now, the new A/C is on the way to me. It’s cost $5000 alone and I’ve heard that’s energy green product which can save some money on bills. Once again, I really appreciate it Holly! Thanks for the patience, and you are the one who really doing the job! There is no reason making me give 1 star for someone who’s trying to make the things getting the best result which is you! I’d give 5 stars for you!”

Antisha J.
“I have been using HPM for my house search and everyone that I have interacted with have been nothing but the most friendly and kindest that I have experienced in quite some time. Cynthia and Suzanne are who I have seen and spoke with the most and it is always a pleasure to be in their company. I did have a successful search with their help and I can only hope that my time with HPM will continue to be just as pleasant that it has been thus far.”

Elizabeth C.
“Great place to rent from”

Amanda G-H.
“First, please let me say that I have not yet rented a home from this company. My husband and I have been looking for a house to rent for the past couple of months and this morning we stumbled upon a house managed by HPM and although we only looked at two of their listings and have not yet rented from them, the way I was treated in their office today and the respect and sincere interest I was given by Suzanne made me want to write this review. We’ve talked to several property managers in the area over the last couple of months and you’re lucky if you even get a call back from any of them; that’s IF their pure rudeness doesn’t drive you away first. Just want to give a big Thanks to HPM for making me feel appreciated and like an actual human being because in this business that’s hard to come by around here!”

Desiree A.
“Everyone was so sweet and everything went by so fast and smooth. They will work with you to help you get into somewhere. They are military friendly and have gotten us somewhere with less then a weeks notice. I recommend to everyone.”

Kimutaya D.
“I’ve have been so very well taken care of over the years by this company I am truly so blessed and feel so lucky. Everyone from the inspector, leasing office specialists, property managers and front desk receptionists are professional and very amicable. They listen carefully and help to assist with whatever it is that I need taken care of. Recently, I had a matter that involved paperwork, 3 other parties and it was time consuming from the way I saw it. But Cynthia got the ball rolling with paperless contracts that could be sent to my phone via email. I was proud of myself for the research I’d done before calling in and it was quite a step up from the paper I printed out. When the 2nd part of the process had to be done in person with the other 2 parties I thought it’d take awhile due to the labor day weekend. Everything actually was done in less than a week! And that was including the 3 to 4-day weekend. I was so amazed at how expeditiously Sue and Cynthia got all that paperwork done juggling me and the other 3 parties involved. I guess it’s all in a very few days work and literally no sweat for the leasing department. You all are superb!”

Ivelyse V.
“I had a wonderful experience. Suzanne treated me in a very professional and caring manner. She was outstanding and helped me find just what I was looking for and needed. I would definitely recommend others!!!”

Ikisha R.
“I would like to thank Suzanne and Cynthia for the tremendous amount of help they offered me. I am beyond pleased with rhe excellent customer service. Thank you”

Alex A.
“Synthia and Suzanne in the leasing department were amazing!! I had called many property places and none could get me into a house the same day like they did! They expedited my application and got me into my house the same day! Forever thankful for them.”

Denise S.
“What an amazing expirence dealing with everyone in this office. They are very friendly and work fast. They work with you to make the move to Fayetteville, NC #Amazing”

Mark H.
“5 stars!”

Jeffrey S.
“When I came to Homeowners Property Management I did not know what to expect. They were helpful and pleasant in helping me find a home for my family. I later met with the Inspector Kaye Heck and she was fantastic. I arrived at the property, she had just completed the inspection, and we chatted at great length about the house and more. She gave me a walk through and showed me what she had found, and added things as we went along with grace. She and I did a top to bottom inspection and made plans to put in work orders for the discrepancies. She had done a great job in noting all that we found. She let me know that they put the work order in and that Homeowners Property Management portal would have information on it to follow up. Thanks Kaye and the rest of the staff I encountered at Homeowners Property Management.”

Shelby L.
“Melinda Poorman is our property manager and she made it super easy for us to move in. Everyone is kind and helpful and they treat everyone with respect, patience and dignity. I’m super thankful for going through this company. Suzanne Bullard and her assistant in the leasing office are extremely sweet and patient as well.”

Mary C.
“Suzanne was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and informative while assisting us find our new home in such a finite amount of time. She was a major asset in locating the house we loved instantly, as well as expediting our move in date. Thank you so much! :)”

Brooke F.
“Suzanne was extremely pleasant and very sincere in her efforts to help us get the home we had our eyes on. We came in in the afternoon, had keys in hand within minutes to look at the house, returned shortly after to fill out application, approved, deposit, house is ours. We are currently staying in a hotel while we searched for a house. Suzanne was aware of our situation and managed to get our move-in day 2 days from now. So happy to have found her and homeowners property management. Highly recommend. Thank you so much!!”

Howard S.
“I can’t describe the appreciation I have for your company, during one of the most stressful times of my life your staff did everything they could to ensure my family had a place to stay while my husband and myself served overseas. I’m forever grateful.”

Paul J.
“We have been very happy at Homeowners from the time we walked in to their office to living very happily in our rental today! Our Realtor found the rental for us after viewing nearly 20 homes from other companies, none of which were taken care of, looked very outdated, and were not very clean. This home is gorgeous, and very nice with a lot of upgrades. Outside of that, the home was very clean, the process was pretty easy, and approval was quick (1 day). We couldn’t have asked for better service. They answered all of our questions at the lease signing, met us promptly for a walk through, and continue to be very helpful whenever we have a question or request a repair. You’re in good hands with these guys! Thanks Homeowners!!”

David B.
“I will be moved by June 1 of 2017. I would like to say on a personal note it as been my privilege to rent this house and property from you as a company you excel in customer service and I have greatly appreciated calling this residence my home for the last three years. thank you so much”

Jeremy T.
“The ladies in the leasing office were the nicest most amazing people. They were very helpful and courteous. They are buy far the friendliest rental agencies I have dealt with in my life.”

DJ B.
“This property management company is great! They helped me find my beautiful home! Thanks Gillian and Suzanne!”

Katie T.
“My husband and I came across homeowners property management while looking at properties on zillow. We lived in housing on post for a year and had the worst experience imaginable, so we were a bit skeptical at first. From the ladies in leasing, all the way to our home inspector, Kaye, our experience has been a breeze. Everyone has been so straightforward and extremely helpful. We just moved into our home a week ago, and we are in love! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home in the area!”

Taylor R.
“My husband and I are new to the area and are renting a property through HPM. I was initially a little skeptical because my husband came in to sign the lease before my daughter and I arrived to Fayetteville and when I went to pick up the keys in order to get the gas turned on, they were still prepared to rent out the keys to anyone. It wasn’t until I told them my husband signed the lease on the property so why were they trying to charge me $20 for the keys that they said “they didn’t know who I was”, but if the property has been rented, why are you still giving the keys out? Hopefully I was just being paranoid and that was just a clerical error of some sort. My inspector, Kaye Heck, was phenomenal. She made detailed notes about everything in the property that needs to be repaired, or cosmetic damages so I wouldn’t be charged for them later. She was extremely sweet and gave me the run down on the area, as well as how to work the tenant portal. She was just amazing.”

Ria S.
“My move-in inspection was practically seamless. Kaye Heck was able to thoroughly conduct an inspection of the unit and document everything that needs special attention before I arrived and also complete another thorough walk through with me. She answered any questions that I may have had and provided me with realistic expectations. It was greatly appreciated!”

Jonathan K.
“Kay was wonderful & very detailed in her job”

Mary G.
“The staff was a HUGE HELP to me… They accommodated me in several ways, and were/are extremely prompt with repairs, etc. Thank you Suzanne, Gillian and Kaye Heck!!!!”

Scott W.
“Had a great experience with Homeowners. Just moved into our house, Gillian helped us every step of the way, even when problems arise. Linda was very detailed when it came to the home inspection annotated all deficiencies even the most minor of one I overlooked. Overall recommend when searching for a house.”

Gustavo M.
“Kaye Heck was thorough and quick. She explained everything to me on the move-in checklist as well as other items such as payments, portal, etc.”

Ariante E.
“Very friendly people! They really helped us find the perfect home , would recommend them to everybody! Ms. Gillian and Ms. Suzanne really assisted us through the whole processes of purchasing a new home. Thank you so much!!”

Trina Q.
“Linda was so very helpful with our move in inspection and documented and took pictures of everything! Very great experience from what we have experienced in past rentals! Definitely recommend this company! Also the rental sraff Suzanne and Gillian! They made thr whole experience easy and were very helpful with all of our questions and we asked a lot! All the digital pay and digital paperwork saved time and energy and worked very smoothly!!!!! Very professional and very good people skills! They are familiar with military and can answer questions and help with the transition!”

Josh P.
“Upon moving to Fort Bragg I struggled to find a house that I was content with renting. After speaking with several rental agencies and viewing their homes, Homeowners Property Management proved to be the most friendly and accommodating of all the agencies I inquired with. During my move in inspection Kaye Heck was essential in ensuring me that I would have not trouble with any of the prior issues relating to the home. She was professional and was very in depth with her inspection. The move out inspection went even smoother as she called me a week prior to inspection to ensure that I was aware of their expectations and what I needed to worry about to retrieve my full deposit back. During the inspection she allowed me to touch a few areas I overlooked and was very patient and friendly through out the process. Thanks Kaye for you dedication and hard work, it has been greatly appreciated”

Carly O.
“Wonderful experience! Everyone is so nice and the application process was easy. Recommend.”

Krystal A.
“Wonderful The office was so pleasant to work with, very fast, polite, and efficient. My inspector, Kaye Heck was awesome very informative. I absolutely loved my experience and would recommend this company you anyone”

Bree D.
“Kaye helped me with a good inspection and in a time efficient way. It was a very painless experience.”

Darlesia M.
“Everyone I have encountered at home owners are very pleasant and professional. Mrs Swope did my inspection and noted everything as I would have. Lovely homes and friendly staff!”

Salita H.
“I have to say our experience was up and down, only due to maintenance issues when we first moved in, thing still didn’t get fixed by the time we moved out. I do have to say though when it was time to move out we had an awesome move out inspector Kaye Heck.. she was very thorough with everything and very informative and super friendly. She didn’t leave any questions unanswered!! Thank you Kaye for all the information you gave us, we felt very informed.”

Jay J.
“Outstanding customer service!!! Just moved from Texas they were waiting with keys in hand at the residence. Thank you HPM!!!!”

Adam S.
“Homeowners Property Management is a great company. I have a rental in another state and deal with my property management company often, I wish I had a team like this! They are friendly, organized and efficient. Talking with them before the move, they answered all my questions. On moving day Kaye Heck welcomed me at the house with a smile. She was fair and thorough during the inspection and made sure the house was in great condition before she handed me the keys!”

Savage L.
“Want to say thanks to Ms. Kaye Heck for doing an amazing job.”

Sade H.
“I absolutely love Homeowners!!! I was in a rush and needed a place immediately, the staff worked none stop to ensure that I had a place for my kids before me and my husband deployed. Mrs Susanne and Ms Gillian were curtious and treated my family like their own. They made this process so easy for me. Robert Swain was so understanding and helpful during the move in process. He ensured the house was in great condition for my kids. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home.”

Amanda E.
“HPM has been extremely helpful during our moving process! My little family had to move last minute and HPM helped us find our perfect place within two days. Took less than a week to get inspections done, forms signed, and everything ready to go. The ladies in the leasing office and Robbie were especially kind and considerate.”

Glo T.
“Dec 2nd 2016, I meet Kaye Heck, nice lady.”

Kin R.
“18 years of moving for military and this has been the best experience…the leasing office ladies were awesome and the lady who did the inspection was very professional and made the process seamless…THANKS TO ALL AT THE COMPANY”

Kyra O.
“Suzanne and Gillian are pleasant to work with and they made renting from HPM very easy!”

Jafinee G.
“We’ve been with Homeowners since our old company transferred their properties over to them and I must say I’m glad they did! We have had the best experience over the past 3 years. We just moved into another property and had the same 5 star experience as usual with our inspector Ms. Kaye!”

Ebony W.
“Suzanne and Gillian (Leasing Office) are absolute jewels! Very helpful, personable, and respectful! They’re both great representations of this company because they strive to assist clients and make sure all questions are answered.”

Suzan R.
“Thank you for making the process simple and seamless. Everyone who I have been in contact with at Homeowners has been very nice, very professional and very helpful. My home inspection with Kaye Heck was very easy and informative. Kaye made sure I was aware of anything that needed to be addressed on the property and how that would be handled. She answered all my questions. She has also been great at returning my phone calls. Thank you, Kaye, for making the stressful process of moving into a new home less stressful Thank you to everyone at Homeowners for always being helpful.”

Travis F.
“My experience at Homeowners Property Management, was a great experience. I knew that I wanted to go to a rental property company, that was professional and one that took pride in their properties. I was right by choosing them. It was better than I thought! Ms. Suzanne was great, she worked with me every step of the way. I felt like we were a team, working to get the best home for my kids and myself. Ms. Gillian suggested the home that I was very fortunate to move into. I will definitely encourage my friends and anyone I know who is looking for a nice home to visit Ms Suzanne.”

Nathalie B.
“We had a wonderful experience with this property management. Suzanne worked diligently to assure my partner and I got exactly what we wanted. Kaye, the inspector was awesome and very thorough. Great service”

Brandon B.
“I had a fantastic experience with Homeowners. They are very professional, friendly, and prompt with work orders and communication. I just had my move out inspection today and they’re very fair and understanding. I’ve had experiences with other property managers that will keep the security deposit no matter how clean and well maintained the house is. I will definitely be renting through them when I get back from deployment.”

Nanje I.
“if you are looking for a place to rent, get to Homeowners Property management an ask for Gillian and Suzanne. They are leasing experts who place your needs before theirs. after the hurricane, it took them barely 2 hours to get me a home that is so beautiful to keep my family safe and good. I appreciate your hard work and hope you handle everyone with the kind of urgency and friendly attitude as you all did to me and my beautiful wife, who talks great about you guys. God bless….Leaving you smiles here.”

Nicole B.
“I had a wonderful move in inspection with Kaye Heck. This was the 1s company hat I have been with that actually documented a good bit of the problems that already exist in the home. She was very polite, courteous and honest. I pray that my move out with HPM is with Kaye, then I’m sure it will be just as great. Thank you Kaye!”

Marvin P.
“Only reason I do not rate this company 5 stars is because there’s always room for growth and improvement and I want them to continue doing business as they do. I am a new resident with Home Owner’s ,but so far so good. I would like to single out Ms. Kaye Heck whom I had the pleasure of meeting at the time of delivery. Kaye has an outstanding attitude and clearly enjoys her line of work and nothing is more refreshing than when someone goes above and beyond to make sure your best interests are in mind. Kaye is punctual, prepared, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Go Kaye!”

Evie S.
“I want to highly recommend the professionalism of HPM and particularly Gillian in the Leasing Department. Her efficiency, kindness and professionalism went way beyond normal customer service. She patiently answered all my questions and knew what this home meant to me. If this is the type of employees that Homeowners Property Management employs, I cannot imagine a single company in this area that could top them. As I told her when I found my place, I said, “I’m home”, and the personal customer service from Gillian played a huge roll in that. Thank you Gillian and HPM. I hope you realize the gem of an employee you have in her, because of her professionalism and personal touch in handling all of this is why I can whole heartedly say, look no further for relocating help, HPM will take care of you. Thank you Gillian, you’re appreciated.”

Chimere H.
“Had a great experience working with Gillian and Suzanne in the leasing department. They’re services was fast n very helpful!😆”

Kellie P.
“INSPECTOR REVIEW OF KAYE HECK. Ms. Heck was my move out inspector recently. She was on time, professional, and extremely attentive to the apartment and my comments. I asked her many questions and she took pride in answering them fully. Moreover, I missed one detail on cleaning and she was kind enough to let me get the fans cleaned before she was finished. Again, she was kind, polite and seemed to actually enjoy her job and helping out the tenants.”

Jeanne S.
“I’m writing this review after 4 years of renting under Homeowners. My experience in the past, has not always been positive but after this week I have to say, the personnel changes have drastically changed my opinion of Homeowners Property Management! With hurricane Hermine approaching, visitors coming in for our son’s rehearsal dinner & wedding, our AC went out at the worst possible time. The heat was overwhelming when I called in a panic. I was trying my best to remain calm, knowing the holiday weekend was sure to toss a wrench into the possibility of getting anyone out here to get the ac fixed, when an angel answered the phone. BRENDA, remained professional at all times, even when panic took over on my end! She worked feverishly to get through to the homeowner, arranged a visit from an AC company to get it working and kept in contact with us throughout the process. It was a temporary fix that got us through the morning of the wedding when it gave out again. It was then that I called into the emergency number which thankfully BRENDA answered again. She once again pulled through for us and our air was working in time to cool off the house while we got dressed for the wedding. This repeated a third time in the middle of the night, three days later. Needless to say, by this time I had had enough. Heated conversations with the AC provider erupted when we called him on his lies and he backed out of coming back here to finish the job. BRENDA once again, stepped up!! Going above and beyond what we experienced in the past, staying late to call and check in on us, KEEPING HER WORD….qualities that every professional should possess when dealing with customers! I’ve come to realize, it’s not always the property managers , the homeowner plays a huge part behind the scenes…. Ultimately, it’s their call to make sure their renters are taken care of! People like BRENDA & JASON catch all sorts of holy hell from renters when something goes wrong, but stepping up and going above and beyond when it’s needed most, sets them apart from all the rest! Thank you Brenda, you truly are one of a kind!!”

Rodney S.
“Suzane and gilligan are awesome they really helped me and my wife. They deserve raises”

Paige P.
“Suzanne and Gillian were so helpful and friendly during the lease signing process. We were able to get the keys, view the homes, sign the lease, and move in all in 48 hours. We highly recommend Homeowners!”

Lynnette J.
“It has been a pleasure renting with homeowners property management. Always friendly and helpful. Their tenant portal is great!!! Leasing department ladies!! Love them!”

Erin C.
“Suzanne and Gillian were very helpful through the whole process. We had a lot of questions and they were both patient. Made a process we were nervous about easy and we walked away feeling great about the whole experience!!”

Gabe M.
“Suzanne and Gillian made our experience!!!! We are brand new to the area and were really at a loss for where to begin with our housings needs. They were more than gracious and attentive with us throughout the entire process and, more importantly, genuinely seemed to care and had a smiles not only on their faces but in their voices!!!! We are super satisfied this location and more importantly these ladies!!!!”

Meghan S.
“Although I cannot speak to the experience of renting through this agency as we have not yet moved, I can say that the application process seemed straightforward and the workers are friendly and respectful. I met with Kaye for an inspection and (FYI, haven’t ever had an inspection before) she was impressing me with her attention to the slightest detail and very diligent about explaining the process to me. Also gave me some good advice as a renter. Really appreciated it!”

Roz P.
“Working with Suzanne and Dorothy has been awesome . The customer service is great. The move in was smooth and all questions answered in a timely manner.”

Sam V.
“Homeowners has been awesome to work with from the start! When you run your own business, customer service becomes something you scrutinize more than the average consumer, and I continue to be impressed with the level of service at Homeowners. Susanne Bullard has especially went above and beyond to ensure we have a smooth process from start to finish. From the application process (extremely efficient and computer based) to lease signing, to the tenant portal (I haven’t even moved in yet, and I’ve already received access to my online tenant portal, I can see my payments, and communicate with the staff if needed) to the friendly staff, everything here is top notch! Highly recommended if you are looking for a great property management company to work with! 5 Stars all the way!”

Christine Q.
“We have been very pleased with the services! God has blessed us with the house we have been seeking and we are very thankful that Homeowners Property Management has helped us in this.”

Kisha Y.
“I had a great experience with this company. They are very professional and courteous. They were able to set our minds at ease about renting the property. Great place to rent from. Big thanks to Dorothy McLean for all her help!!! She was absolutely awesome!!! Susanne was very courteous. They made us feel welcomed and apart of the community right from the start!”

Edward P.
“The staff was very helpful (Suzanne/Dorothy), they provided all the information I need from the beginning to the end of the rental process. They met my intent and expedited my lease in order to help me with my move in plan. I would recommend Homeowners Property Management to a friend. Great team!!!”

Beatrice F.
“I’m very happy with everything and the process with Homeowners, thru leasing process and even maintenance. A special thank you to Dorothy, Suzanne and Jennifer!!!”

Rachel M.
“I have been working with Suzanne and Dorothy for about 3 weeks now trying to find a place to live. There is a wide variety of properties available with varying budget ranges, and different lifestyles. They has been VERY helpful and informative of the properties and their status, taking time out of their day to show us properties. I have visited many other rental companies in the area and they have been the most honest and courteous group I have worked with.. even both of my two little girls loved being there and gave them things to keep entertained while I took the time to look at their listings. I would absolutely recommend this group to anyone looking for a home in the Fayetteville area for anyone looking for excellent customer service! Nothing but great things to say :)”

Andrew B.
“Wonderful experience, very helpful, and knowledgable. Suzanne and Dorthy were amazing with their knowledge and advice. Thank you for yalls help”

Chelsea M.
“Suzanne and Dorothy were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this place”

Eyser S.
“The place was really clean, very helpful staff and multiple locations to find a suitable home”

Britney B.
“Me and my husband were in town for only 2 days trying to find a house. Since we’re are military and pcs to a military town, houses go really fast. Suzanne and Dorothy were so helpful and fast and helping us find the right house for our family. We found a house within a day and we’re able to sign all the paperwork in the same day. We got the house we wanted and everything worked out of! Big thank you Suzanne for helping speed up the process!”

Rosa G.
“I contacted the property management office on a Sunday evening and they called me first thing on Monday morning. We were able to pick up keys to the property we were interested in, view the property and start the application process in a reasonable amount of time. I definitely recommend Homeowners Property Management for anyone looking for rental properties in the Fayetteville area.”

Jasmine A.
“I had an amazing experience finding a home thanks to Danielle Mcfayden! She answered all my questions, was very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was very nice. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a place to rent to go to Homeowners Property Management!!!”

Thomas T.
“Great job, getting us into a place quick and very helpful and understanding to help with the move in process.”

Jennifer S.
“Our experience with this organization and staff, especially Melinda Poorman has been exceptional. She has gone above and beyond and exhibited great kindness and compassion. Her dedication and customer service is second to none. She is truly the epitome of excellent customer service and professionalism. She has been a God sent in our time of need. Our family will be forever grateful and recommend her and this company to everyone we encounter needing to lease or buy a home in this area.”

Danielle P.
“My family and I went there inquiring about a home to rent and walked away with everything we wanted. The team that collaborates in the office work together to effectively try to give everyone what they need in a timely manner! They are very informative and honest about the process and what needs to be done to keep the process moving forward. Compared to other agencies we want to, this one was by far the most professional and we are overly pleased with the result!”

Chase R.
“very quick and painless phones went down the next business day after I put in my application Suzanne gave me her personal cell so business could still be conducted then next day Dorothy wad out of the office Suzanne met everyone of my needs if she could not do it she told me she would look into it Dorothy was quick to respond to everyone of my emails and calls I was having car trouble the day I signed my lease me knowing they had other potential clients to deal with the were very compassionate and they did not hesitate to push my signing back by an hour we still had to get home to pick my daughter up Dorothy made sure that we understood everything in the lease quickly pushed us through the process I have to say even though it was a stressful they made the process easy thank you Suzanne and Dorothy”

Merlon P.
“Excellent place to rent from , i have been living here For 2 years and every time i had a issued they will solve in a timely manner . The property manager is very friendly.”

Ashley E.
“If you or anyone you know is moving to the Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg area, I highly recommend using this rental company. Everyone in the office genuinely cares about you and your concerns the entire time you are a client. When we originally started to find a rental property we were quickly discouraged by the lack of business ethics in this town. Other companies were showing us homes that were dirty, had mold or were not in a great area for families. Homeowners took the time to listen to exactly what we were looking for, where we wanted to be and the price range that we needed to be in. They found us the perfect home and we signed immediately. My husband and I have used them for 2 years and have always received exceptional service. Our work orders have been quickly resolved or we have been kept in the loop about delayed repairs thanks to Brenda in maintenence. We know that we will be coming back to area in the future and we will only use Homeowners Property Management for our rental needs. You should, too!”

Carolyn I.
“Good Evening and thank you so much jason! Always prompt with our needs.”

Toni K.
“Honestly, there are not enough words to describe the wonderful atmosphere over at HPM. Kristy in the leasing office is an absolutely wonderful woman! She is very fun, outgoing and incredibly helpful! She always has a smile, a great story and great information about available properties. 🙂 Dorothy, who also works in the leasing office, is excellent as well. She is very kind, helpful and thoughtful. She went out of her way to help my sister find a place and she yielded results incredibly quickly. Kelli, who works at the front desk, is an absolute joy to be greeted by and speak to upon entering the office. She is very, very nice, down-to-earth and very helpful with any issue brought to her attention. Overall, HPM is a wonderful company to work with because their professionalism is coupled with a wonderful friendly atmosphere. The three above-mentioned employees make noticeable and definitive contributions to making this an excellent place to search for homes. Yay for HPM!!!!”

Allen B.
“All problems have been solved, accordingly! Isabella is wonderful to work with! Thanks!”

Kristy P.
“I’m a tenant of Homeowners Property Management and I WOULDN’T WANT TO RENT ANYWHERE ELSE! I have not experienced anything less than SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE in the last 2 1\2 years. The KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, COMPASSIONATE, staff members are wonderful to work with. As a property management professional myself, I must say this company as a whole is the most SUPERB ORGANIZATION of its kind. Keep it up Homeowners. You have set the Bar High, EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS, and Continue to Impress!!”

Prototype
“I rented from this place over two years and had no real problems. Very convenient online system. Very professional in office. Would rent again!”

Cheyenne H.
“Everyone here is so kind! Best place ever to get a home. Ms. Christy helped me so much when it came to the house my husband and I wanted. People are so friendly, from when you walk in the door to the ladies at the desk and back to the leasing department where the two ladies there who make you feel like a real friend. Thanks so much guys!”

Shawn C.
“I have to give major kudos to Brenda and all of the hard workers in the maintenance department! Whenever I have something going on that needs to be adhered to, I know Brenda will get the right vendor out to my place and the job will be done! Mr. Welker honestly is the best vendor in their all star lineup and I enjoy talking to him about football and his cousin that plays for the Rams. If you’re thinking about getting a property from Homeowners stop thinking and get that home!”

Laconyea B.
“Homeowners has been a great rental experience for me Ms.Brenda is the best,always on time and gets the job done.The staff is friendly and patient,I would recommend homeowners to plenty. Great Job.”

Benjamin V.
“The women that assisted me in leading my condo are super helpful and would not hesitate to make sure I was taking care of! I recommend using them to anyone they really do make it easy for the renter!”

Robert St G.
“So I recently moved to NC and came into this office, the staff here went out of their way in order to insure that I was happy with the home that they offered me. Their inspection was extremely thorough to insure I will not be charged with any damages that the property may have prior to my move in date. I am very pleased with the home and would recommend Homeowners Property Management to anyone looking to rent or purchase a home.”

Mrs P.
“The personnel that helped us through the process were very helpful and informative. Said personnel are extremely professional and courteous. The company policies however require the agents to read off a lot of stipulations so make sure you’re comfortable with the terms and conditions, the personnel are willing to work with you and make it worth your while.”

Kristin D.
“Great help! Helped us find a great home!”

Sue P.
“The maintenance department has been amazing to work with. Every issue brought to the attention of Ms. Brenda & her team has always been addressed and resolved. I appreciate knowing that there is always someone there to take care of problems that arise.”

Melanie G.
“Homeowners Property Management has By far been the BEST rental experience I have had the pleasure of. I Found this site online, called and immediately Christy answered the phone with the friendliest personality and told me where she was located in fayetteville and what I needed to bring in to check out a key. After I came in and told her how much I loved the house she immediately redirected me to Dorthy with all the information I needed before I even met her. I came back the very next day and already had most of what I needed ready for Dorthy. Dorthy was so helpful in understanding the urgency on how quickly my family needed to move and quickly contacted the homeowners with personal questions I had about the property. Ontop of being amazing for that Dorthy also took into consideration of the long distance issue my husband had with signing the lease digitally. My husband and I are more than pleased with the service we BOTH recieved with these tw women. I will refer them both to everyone I know looking for a new rental property.”

Rodney J.
“Homeowners Property Management has been excellent on handling any Maintenance issues that arise. I appreciate their kind words and great spirit. We always get work done in a reasonable time period. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for property in the area!”

Timi O.
“It was a great experience for me as soon as walked into the building. The smile on the Christy and Dorothy faces made me felt welcome. They staff were patient and willing to help and answer all my random questions. I honestly will recommend doing business with this company.”

Mrs T-W.
“ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST!!! My husband and I started looking for a home to rent months ago. When we first walked into Homeowners, the over all experience was a warm family atmosphere. Ms. Christy, Ms. Dorothy, and the women in the leasing department work effortlessly for all the guest that visit their office. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience then this. And yes Ms. Christy, Ms. Dorothy, and Ms. Kristy (with a K) are now our new extended family. Thank you guys so much. And when we cook, we will definitely bring y’all a plate so don’t forget the Tupperware…..”

Tamala E.
“Everything from start to finish was great!!!!! Special kudos to Kristy and to Dorothy for their excellent service, patience, and making us feel at ease in the process!!! We are thankful for them and will definitely recommend them to others!!! :)”

Benjamin B.
“If your new or relocating to the Fayetteville area Homeowners property management is the place to go. Just ask for Angela S and she guide you in the rite direction to fit your style and budget!”

Kirk G.
“This by far was my best experience applying for a home. The inspectors, Kristy Cain and Danielle McKay were the most hospitable, personable and professional people to deal with. I experienced a high standard of customer service from the front desk to the leasing office. I encourage anyone looking for a home to make Homeowners Property Management your preferred realtor.”

Elijah F.
“The entire experience was awesome, Christy and Danielle were very professional, and made me feel like Im at home. They have the most sweetest personalities, and they really helped me out alot and were a joy to work with. I would recommend everyone to homeowners property. Kaye the inspection Lady was very sweet and professional she made the transition smooth:) Michelle the manager was very sweet and professional as well, always helpful. The lady at the front desk Victoria is always pleasant when i come in. Thank you guys for everything.”

Kristell C.
“MUST READ!!!!!! I was relocating from Miami and was unsure of the process with moving to a new state, I called a number on a location that I was interested in and was transferred to Christy, I must say this lady over whelmed me with just her conversation, when I made the appointment to view some listings I walked into a warm and friendly atmosphere! The lady at the desk assured me that no one has a perfect credit score and that’s nothing to be embarrassed about, she also gave me helpful tips on credit repair, I must say that took me by surprise. So once I was told to see Christy she again was all who I imagined her to be after speaking to her. Warm kind, and helpful with my process I can go on and on about my experience with this company but I encourage all who are looking for a place to stop by and let this company assist you with finding your dream home cause i’m more than glad I decided to let them help me. I give this company a 4 star rating on customer service and overall customer satisfaction!!!! YOU GUYS KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO CAUSE IT WORKS. TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK THE LEASING OFFICE IS AWESOME YOU GUYS ROCK:-)”

Hiram M.
“Homeowners is the epitome of what any property management company should try to emulate. I absolutely regret leaving the company because they care about the clients and renters. The highest level of professionalism is seen from the Front desk associate, home inspectors, and the accounting team. I apologize for no having the specific names but everyone in this company is a winner in my book!”

Samuel L.
“I dealt with Christy in leasing and let me tell you she was the best. I just PCS’d from Fort Sill and was staying in a hotel paying $90 a day of my money to stay there and I explained that to her and she went above and beyond to get me everything I needed to get me into a home for my family. She was always pleasant and in good spirits and always kept me up to date with my process. From the time I first walked in the door to the time I signed the lease took about a day and a half. She is a true professional and if I were her supervisor I would give her a raise. If this experience is indicative of the service I can expect in the future I look forward to working with this company because she is the epitome of great customer service.”

Joe M.
“Christy in the Leasing Office did a great job helping me find the place that was just right for me and was very accommodating!”

Danielle T.
“I am a tenant of Homeowners Property Management. I have been with the company for a while now. I can honestly say the company has made some MAJOR POSITIVE changes recently. The staff is very helpful and courteous when I have questions or concerns. They are well on their way to great success!”

Sebastian M.
“Renting for the first time, the staff has been really helpful and I will use the company again in the future. The leasing staff was extremely nice and walked us through everything. Would recommend to anyone.”

Angela S.
“AWESOME AWESOME SERVICE !!!! If you are looking for a professional management company choose Homeowners. Anytime I have a questions or concern there is always someone in the office willing to help me even if my Property Manager is busy. I highly recommend Homeowners.”

Linda L.
“I have been in a rental unit for over 2 years and so far the service with Homeowners have been great. I personally want to acknowledge Brenda in maintenance for her services which are handled professionally and her friendly, courteous attitude is always a plus.”

Tiffany S.
“Thank You! You Rock! I will miss being a tenant of Homeowners and I know where I will be buying my house when I am ready in a couple of years! Homeowners is the best company! Please tell everyone Thank You for the awesome experience Take Care!”

Willie F.
“I would like to take this opportunity congratulate two of your employees for a job well done. Ms. Brenda Anderson and Danielle Mcfayden. have been a blessing during my move to Fayetteville, NC. At that time i was searching for a home to rent. Ms. Mcfayden went above and beyond her duties to ensure that my transition was smooth and flawless. After moving into one of your rental properties I had some maintenance problems which brought Ms. Anderson to my attention. Ms. Anderson ensured that all my maintenance problems were repaired in a timely manner. She followed up on all my maintenance issues personally to ensure that i had a positive experience.”

Kimutaya I.
“You’re the best, Kristi and the rest of the Homeowners maintenance team”

Amanda K.
“We wanted to thank you guys for addressing out concerns and look forward to continuing to enjoy the home.”

Elisa B.
“It is relieving to see somebody like you who is happy to help, quick in assisting (you answered me right away on the phone and by email), and knowledgeable.”

Stephanie M.
“You seem very professional and I like that! We have had our ups and downs with property management and it is a welcomed change to feel as though we have someone that will do their job!”

Louis and Dolores N.
“A few lines to say “thank you” for going above and beyond in assisting our family during our time of hardship. Were it not for your kind intervention, none of this would have been possible. We are most thankful to you and wish you and yours copious amounts of God’s grace!”

Jamie M.
“I am a first time home renter and have had a very pleasant experience with this office. Their staff was more than willing to help me find out where these homes were located, which saved me so much extra time.”

Bernard B.
“Just a note to say thanks very much for sending Ms Holden out to inspect the townhome I am renting. Ms Holden is professional and I really appreciate her inspecting the property. I wish I would have had her as a property manager in several homes I have owned and rented out. Thanks for having a true professional.”

Julie K.
“The service you provide is excellent, you are extremely fast, incredibility polite and very understanding. So thank you again, and please thank the owner of the home. I appreciate you both.”