Owner Testimonials

Our clients, the property owners, are always complimenting us on our staff and the management of their property. We thought it would be nice for other owners looking for a management company to see what our clients are saying these days.

 

Jonah A. (Nov 2018)
“I have been with HPM for a year now, and Lisa and Ashley have made an outstanding management team for my property. Always easy to reach and responsive to the owners needs and concerns, and ready to fix any problems that arise with the property. I live in a different state, and fully trust them to take care of my investment in my absence. They have made this year very easy for us!”

Reginald B. (Nov 2018)
“Me and my wife to say Thank you for everything you guys have done making our house and tenants are safe and happy. Thank you for keeping us informed.”

Nathan S. (Nov 2018)
“Thank you so very much for all your assistance with this matter. The communication and assistance had been great. I definitely appreciate you Ashley!”

Frank P. (Nov 2018)
“I have been with Homeowners since 1996. During that time I have had nothing but excellent service. My recent experience with your team that manages my property has be truly outstanding. Both Kesha and Ericka have provided great service and peace of mind. They should be duly recognized for their superior service!”

Andrew Z. (Nov 2018)
“5 Stars”

Annette S. (Oct 2018)
“Lisa Kelsey followed up and checked all applications out before renting our property. She communicated the process and next steps to ensure I understood what happened next. I felt safe knowing that Lisa and her team had checked out all resources. I would recommend HPM for anyone who is unsure and having problems renting their property. They keep me updated weekly on the status of our property and the views and interest. Thanks Lisa I greatly appreciate you customer service and help in renting our property.”

Joshua D. (Oct 2018)
“Thank you for all the assistance and hard work yall do.”

Ivette H. (Oct 2018)
“Please tell your Boss thanks again for working with us and that you both are awesome!!!!!”

Wilbert M. (Oct 2018)
“Thank you for the info, you guys are very attentive and professional.”

Adam H. (Oct 2018)
“Dealing with Lisa Kelsey has added years to my life. She and the staff at Homeowners are top notch. I highly recommend them to everyone.”

Dena G. (Oct 2018)
“HPM was recommended to me by Jason Piekarski. I am very impressed with the professionalism and how eager the staff is to help with any questions I might have regarding the entire process from evaluating and inspecting my house for incoming tenants to answering questions on the portal. I look forward to our continued relationship!”

James W. (Oct 2018)
“The property management team is top notch. We have gone through several other property management companies and were always disappointed. HPM is completely different. They are quick to respond when we have a question, are always courteous and professional, and provide incredible customer service — every time. We have peace of mind with HPM. Couldn’t be happier.”

Daniel A. (Sep 2018)
“The Team is full of professionals! They constantly keep me inform about my property. When they recent hurricane (Florence) occurred, they were the first on ground to inspect my house and sent me the status! I highly recommend the Homeowners Property Management company to anyone who needs property managers! They are the Best!!!”

Ylonda C. (Sep 2018)
“I’m happy to apart of the All Mighty Team 1 and am enduring of the work each of you do to help me maintain my property so we can keep “happy” tenants.”

Hector D. (Sep 2018)
“Thank you for the professional assistance.”

Miriam B. (Sep 2018)
“A special thanks to Holly & Gillian. Even after they were personally affected by the hurricane they continue to provide excellent service. Their customer service is outstanding. As an out of state homeowner we appreciate the care and quick response provided. 100% Highly recommend.”

Thomas P. (Sep 2018)
“Erica, thanks again for your amazing service. My wife and I came in today and caught you before you left for the field. You have always been so dedicated to your customers and it is much appreciated. Once I get my insurance settlement will you have someone who would be willing to do the work? I have heard horrible stories about property managers but you are amazing. I would like to email your manager if possible to let him or her know your efforts are commendable.”

Rob M. (Sep 2018)
“Thank you all for helping us keep our properties in great repair. Larinda and Rob”

John D. (Aug 2018)
“Melinda, Thank you so much for doing an outstanding job throughout the entire intake process. Your professionalism, adequate and timely responses, kept me well informed and instilled confidence in your organization.”

Kevin F. (Aug 2018)
“I’ve been using this organization to manage my property for a little over a year and so far I’ve had nothing but great experiences! They are very quick to respond whenever I have a question, they’re very kind people who are easy to work with, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone out there looking for a property manager. Holly and Gillian are great people – I have never had to worry about a thing because I have full confidence that they will take care of everything. It’s also my first time renting a place out, so they have been great at offering advice and giving me things to think about while making decisions related to my property. I’m glad I chose this company and I don’t plan on taking my business anywhere else!”

Alva A. (Aug 2018)
“Ms Lisa, I received all of your responses. Thank you for your help and your promptness!”

Sook M. (Aug 2018)
“Ms. Kesha- Thank you for your diligence in this matter. Thanks again for the attention and dedication you provide to your clients.- Sook”

Karen W. (Aug 2018)
“This company is phenomenal . I have never been so happy as a homeowner knowing my Home is in great and professional hands. Nothing slips through the cracks with these guys. I always feel confident and comfortable that my home is being taken care of as if it was their own. Thank you HPM for all that you do.”

Dan P. (Aug 2018)
“Keena is the best! The first time my wife spoke to her she was feeling under the weather but that did not stop her from being so friendly, and helpful. She is very responsive on phone and email always willing to help and answer all our questions and concerns. Melinda is an expert at what she does she is very knowledgeable about the market especially Fort Bragg. She has shared her recommendation in ensuring our new tenants are comfortable living in our house. – which is also highly paramount to us. They both made us feel at ease with our transition. They do not waste any time! Believe it or not we have tenants moved in with deposit less than 3 weeks after we handed them our Keys. We received prospective tenants within 24 hours after they advertise our house for rent. Keena, Melinda and Team THANK YOU SO MUCH! It’s our FIRST time doing all of this and we are grateful that you made it easy for us! It was overall an excellent and smooth experience!”

Curtis C. (July 2018)
“HI Ericka its always a pleasure to see you to, and we want to thank you for the way that you take time to meet with us and the way that you handle our property in keeping us up dated on everything. We got back to NY. on Sunday about 6;30 PM it rained most of the way back, the important thing is that we got back safe, (we feel blessed to have you as our property manager)”

Terry M. (July 2018)
“I really wish the folks we are renting our place in Maryland from were half as thorough as you guys are.”

Miriam G. (July 2018)
“Received excellent service. Very attentive, professional and quick response time to all needs. Highly recommend.”

Mark D. (July 2018)
“HPM has been a breath of fresh air. We spent over 10 years trying to get another property management company to take care of our investment in Fayetteville with poor results. The property intake team of HPM gave me an honest assessment of the house and worked diligently at getting it ready to rent. The house was rented within two weeks after repairs were made. They are an automated business, which is very convenient as I am not stationed at Ft Bragg any more. The status of my property is always available online. The automation is great, but so are the property managers. They are always available by either a phone call or an email. Again, a breath of fresh air.”

Jonah A. (June 2018)
“Lisa and Ashley, I know this property has been a big headache for both of you, being stuck between the tenants and the owners with the kind of problems that keep coming up on this property, so please know we dont take your hard work for granted, and do appreciate the efforts you put into our house.”

Kevin S. (June 2018)
“My experience with HPM has been exceptional! In all of my interactions with the professionals at HPM, I have found each to be professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and caring about the properties under their management – resulting in what any property owner ultimately desires – peace of mind! Thanks HPM…”

Manny G. (May 2018)
“Organized and prompt, a very responsive team !”

Marylva S. (May 2018)
“Great thank you so much I recommended your company to many other military persons, been a great help”

Juanita G. (May 2018)
“The two of you are a good team (Holly and Gillian). Impressive response time ladies. Thank you.”

Mark W. (May 2018)
“I have had a wonderful experience with Homeowners Property Management. I purchased a house at the end of last year, but I found out I would be leaving the area sooner than expected. I chose to put the house up for rent since I could return to this area later on. I contacted HPM and was immediately contacted by Ms. Poorman. Ms. Poorman went above and beyond my expectations for being a property manager. She was knowledgable, professional, and kept me in the loop about everything that was going on while I was away for work. HPM was able to get tenants into my property in a timely manner as well. I could not have asked for a better experience from a property management. Thank you HPM and thank you Ms. Poorman!”

Elijah C. (May 2018)
“Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful experience these past few years!”

Joshua D. (May 2018)
“Awesome, thank you for all the assistance and outstanding job.”

Jeffrey S. (May 2018)
“I am an owner who uses homeowner property management company for my Fayetteville property. I have been using them for over 2 years and have had great success in all the aspects that matter in the rental business. Malik, Ericka and Cynthia have done an excellent job. They work hard at ensuring my expectations and needs for my property are met. They look out for me by finding professional and reliable tenants who care about the home as if it is theirs and always pay on time. Any problems that come up, the company communicates effectively and timely. When the transition of tenants occur, homeowners property MGMT shines. They fix any repairs necessary, ensure the moving out tenant takes care of damage, and the company does a thorough job cleaning and getting an excellent baseline for the next tenant. They put my house one the market so that there is a seamless transition between tenants. They have a dedicated marketing team who uses professional pictures and youtube videos to attract new tenants. So far the systems they have in place have worked well, background checks, credit checks, referrals and even vaccination records for pets. The company has a unique online system which is excellent for good record keeping. I have had a slight issue navigating through the website interface, downloading, sending and receiving images, docs and messages., but that is also because technology is not my strong suit. I oftentimes just call and ask for my designated property manager instead of using the portal, but then again they have worked patiently to help me navigate many times. Tax season this company shines, everything needed for taxes are easy to locate, and well formatted. Expenses and income are displayed simply. no ambiguity. Great company, I recommend this company to any property owner. If you explicitly explain your expectations in the beginning, they do a great job meeting meeting them. – jeff”

David A. (May 2018)
“Homeowners Property Management manages several of our residential properties. As a property owner, I have always found them to be very professional and responsive to any issues. They do an outstanding job with communication,, accounting procedures, semi annual inspections, and coordinating repairs. The owner of Homeowners Property Management, Mr. Sherrill, has done an excellent job implementing proper training and procedures throughout the company. The management team of Holly and Gillian have been great to work with. I highly recommend Homeowners Property Management.”

John K. (Apr 2018)
“We partnered with HPM after leaving the Ft. Bragg area in 2011 and have greatly appreciated their expertise in handling a variety of issues over the course of many years. I’ve greatly appreciated our dedicated and knowledgeable managers, Holly and Gillian, as they both have come in and given great advice on many occasions. As a side note, we put our house on the market to sell but was unable to do so. It wasn’t even a question of thought as to bring HPM back onto the team to get our house ready again to rent. I can’t say enough about these guys but thank you!”

Gary L. (Apr 2018)
“Ashley, Lisa, Hi! Reviewed the 6 month inspection report…WOW! We are impressed and we thank you and our great tenants for taking such great care of our property!”

Jon P. (Mar 2018)
“HPM helped me get my property back in order and on the market quickly after a poor experience with another management company. Once on the market, HPM found a tenant ready to move in within a week at my asking price. I am very pleased with their services, especially with the professionalism of Melinda Poorman. I recommend HPM to any homeowner looking for quality, timely, and professional property management services at fair prices.”

Eli C. (Jan 2018)
“Dear Holly and Gillian, After all the issues dealing with this unit, I was really concerned with our ability to market and rent this unit.  I want to thank you both for staying on top of this through the thick and thin and quickly getting the unit rented.  In my book, you are both superstar rental managers.”

Dionysus G. (Jan 2018)
“Their team is extremely helpful. Had a tenant with another property management company that did some major damage to my property. Homeowners Property Management helped me get from an eye sore to almost new within a couple of months. I have two rental properties with them and wouldn’t have anyone else manage my properties.”

Richard W. (Jan 2018)
“Hard to believe we’ve been with you folks since 1979, and still going strong……Rich”

Eric P. (Jan 2018)
“I recently switched property management companies to HPM. It is like night and day. I have spoken with most of the employees and have been surprised by there level of service. Melinda Poorman worked hard to accept my property that needed many issues resolved where my last property manager had failed. Thanks Melinda! Janet Hudson took over the finances and was immediately up to speed on my account. Ashley and Lisa, my leasing team, immediately got my property in “turn key” condition. HPM had my unit on the market for less than a month (December no less) with a tenant moving in 3 January. Thanks to all at HPM, and may your new year be as happy as you have made mine!”

Yvette B. (Jan 2018)
“I wish I had known about HPM sooner! Very professional, took the time to address all my concerns and put me at ease. Their home inspection was thorough with detailed pictures and explanations. I finally felt like my home would be in good hands & that someone was looking out for my interest. The staff took the time to learn my name & reach out to me every step of the way. They take my needs as the owner into consideration but they also look out for the tenants. Their website is user friendly, well organized. I am no longer in a rush to sell my property because I know it’s in good hands. I’m extremely pleased and I would recommend them wholeheartedly!!”

Benjamin M.
“I have been with the company for 5 years and I have receive the best customer service as a property owner. I like to recognize my property managers Ericka Hollingsworth and Suzanne Bullard for their hard and work and support on ensuring all matter are always addressed and taken care of. I would also like to recognize the leasing department, such as Cynthia Jackson-Delawder, for their thoroughness and ensuring quick property turn around for marketing and leasing of my property as quickly as possible. Thank you Home Owners Property for taking care of and representing my home.”

Remonia H.
“Great working with home owners property management team. Holly Gillian Janet Keena Melinda are just great people to work with. I have been with Home Owners for over 20 years and this without a doubt is the best team that I have worked with. I would encourage others to seek out this great team of professionals for matters pertaing to realestate.”

Michael M.
“As a first time home owner – suddenly faced with an out of state move – the idea of turning that property into a rental investment was intimidating, to say the least. After all, I had spent the better part of the last five years meticulously maintaining and improving my home; an investment in time and money easily destroyed by the wrong tenant. With little information to go on, I partnered with Homeowners Property Management; based simply on their Google Reviews. HPM not only had the highest rating in the area, but also had a sheer volume of reviews that surpassed all of the competition. As a result, I couldn’t be happier. As an out-of-state property owner, with a heavy inclination to micro-manage, communication is paramount for me, and HPM’s recent re-organization to a “team” based property management system, allows for just that. Holly and Gillian, (or “Team 2”), have done a phenomenal job, not only with finding the right tenants (the property was signed into a multi-year lease just days after they took over the account), but with exceptional communication. There are quite a few property management companies in the greater Fayetteville area looking to prey on the military community, and I am thankful to say that this is not one of them. Looking forward to realizing some great potential in a long term investment, thanks to Holly, Gillian, and HPM!”

Gary L.
“Wife and I have been clients of homeowners since 2006, when we turned this property into a rental property. We have had our share of ups and downs with the company and property managers with this company. I must say, though, that Ashley and Lisa are the best managers Diana and I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They are prompt with work order processing, getting us information when requested, very thorough with their 6 month inspection, and extremely personable and a joy to deal with over the phone. Suzanne Bullard deserves recognition as well, as she is very thorough with vetting prospective clientele and got us the great tenants we have today. They collectively are the reason why my perception of this company has turned around. Please keep up the great work. Thanks all.”

Yali L.
“This is a reliable company with professional integrity staff. We have been using its service since 2013 and trust it with one more property and recommend it to our colleagues. We are especially impressed with Ms. Melinda Poorman. She proved to be a very professional, always accessible, and provide excellent advice to prepare our house to a perfect condition for the renter.”

Mich M.
“I am a homeowner and I love the professionalism your employees display. The two property managers Lisa Kelsey and Ashley Kearns go out their way to make sure the tenants as well as owners are satisfied. I love dealing with these individual and would recommend this company to anyone I come in contact who are looking to rent or buy. Mrs.Janet Hudson, the bookkeeper/accountant has always exemplified a professional outlook as well. Every time I contact the company everyone is so nice and professional. Keep doing what you are doing. One satisfied individual ————”

Rushie W.
“Holly and Jilian , team 2, at home owners property managment are a joy to work with. They make life easier, isn’t that why you get a property management company? five stars”

Manny V.
“I have been with this realtor for about 7 years now. For the most part I was extremely disappointed with their service but to busy or deployed to find a new realtor. Recently, Holly and Gillian took over managing my property. I couldn’t be happier; both of these ladies are prompt, professional, dependable, and most importantly follow up with their clients requests. My house did not last more than two weeks before they found a tenant. Never has that happened in 7 years. Furthermore, they would contact me to advise me and keep me informed of all fixtures or discrepancies. I hope these ladies continue their good work and manage my property for the remainder of the time.”

AL
“Thank you so much for the detailed and quick reply! Your company is so professional and thorough and I appreciate it so much! Thanks again!”

Angela L.
“Very happy with Homeowner’s Property Management!! Had bad experiences with several management companies in Fayetteville so relieved to find a professional company! Craig is awesome! The front staff are great. Jason in maintenance is very efficient! Nothing negative to say about this company. They have been amazing!”

Gil S.
“Thanks so much for the quick response and I’ll make sure to let my friends in the Bragg area know about you.”

Angela C.
“I’ll definitely recommend your services to anyone I hear is looking for Property Management.”

Omega O.
“Gratitude for your diligent team!!!! I appreciate all that you do for me in managing my two properties. I have some other properties in other states namely NY and MI and you all are miles and miles ahead of them in your approach. I am so grateful for the great communication and detailed updates on everything. I’m not sure you get any positive feedback but it’s definitly been a great experience working with you. Even when I’m delayed in my responses due to travel and other work issues, you still are faithfully there to remind me to handle funding the portal and any other outstanding issues. To all of you, THANK YOU!!!”

Alex M.
“Jason Piekarski has done an outstanding job as my property manager. Jason has gone above and beyond in his service and I’m very happy to have him.”

Kimberly D.
“My husband and I recently hired Homeowners Property Management for our rental property in Raeford. The whole experience from beginning to end was top notch. We had experience with other property managers and HPM is by far the best. Diane Canella was our intake processor and did an excellent job helping us identify areas where our home needed a few repairs. They were very detailed in their inspection. The other property managers never told us we didn’t even have garage door openers! We live out of state (we’re military) so it’s essential we are made aware of issues. The contractor did an excellent job, referred by HPM, and followed through with before/ after photos. They found us tenants within two weeks. Also, their online portal is very easy to navigate and a quick reference for important documents. We would recommend HPM to anyone in need of good property managers.”

Maria N.
“Kenna, Danielle, and, “Dr. McFadden,” thank you for your engagement, and your positive attitude in helping our tenant transition out, while getting us a great tenant back in very soon. I look forward to hearing back on the information discussed in the previous message. We appreciate your work at HPM!”

Lowell S.
“Home Owners” property management about sums it up! Professional staff and ownership as if all the properties were their own. Maintainance division executes with follow up and expectations driven by their professional staff.”

Matthew N.
“Suzanne, thank you for taking the initiative on this, as well as for acting so quickly! I consistently get impressed by the quality of the HPM staff. And, yes, you gave me the information I needed: my tenants plan to stay as long as they can, that is, until he military moves them. By the way, I love the technology that HPM offers. I am in Okinawa, Japan, and I am able to conveniently manage my property via intelligently designed internet tools. I interviewed numerous property management companies in Fayetteville, and, candidly, many had friendly, eager staff. However, what sealed the deal was HPM’s technology. Thanks again!”

Michael C.
“I am a current homeowner that utilizes Homeowners Property Management to oversee our property, the Maintenance Department (Brenda and Jason) have gone above and beyond in making sure that our home is kept in tip-top condition. We greatly appreciate Brenda’s and Jason’s endless effort with their position in the Maintenance Department.”

Conrad J.
“Hired to manage my property. They are very professional, thorough, and a step above the competition. (I’ve tried others). Instead of a single manager, they divide responsibility into teams. There are pros and cons to this approach, but overall it works. In theory, a single manager should know your property the best–until they leave or get overwhelmed. This team approach guards against that and for me at least, has worked.”

Duane S.
“I would just like to send a Huge THANK YOU to Isabella Van and HPM. Isabella took over management of my home in October 2008. I was heading overseas & stressed about managing my home from there. Isabella and her team made it really easy and stress free. When the transition to HPM took place it only got easier and even less stress free with the ability to communicate through the HPM portal. Our business relationship has ended but I am forever grateful to you for your assistance. I have many friends in Fayetteville & always recommend you if they find themselves in the same position I did and in need of home management services. Again thank you very much for your assistance over the years.”

George C.
“Thank you very much. I know I can be hard to deal with sometimes but I really do appreciate everything and the hard work you put in for me.”

Tara T.
“I am a home owner that has used Homeowners Property Management to rent my home. They are very reasonable over their pricing for their services. I take pride in my home and have put full trust in this business. If ever I have any questions I call Isabella and she takes the time to talk through everything with me and she is honest and polite. With everything, you have to put in the time and care into your home and they make sure to put me at ease with having a tenant in my home. They are realistic in their assessment and let me know what I need to do to keep my home up and also what the tenant is requesting. Take the time to communicate with your property manager and if you’re a tenant do the same.”

Geraldine A.
“Isabella I just wanted to give you a great big thank you for managing my rental property for the last 21 years. I am so blessed and grateful to have had someone like you who is always so professional and caring to management my home. Wishing you and your staff all the best.”

Karen N.
“Thank you so much Jason. I appreciate everything you do to help me and my tenant.”

Jeremy B.
“Thank you for outlining the process. Thanks for all that you do to help and encourage the homeowners!”

Matthew and Maria N.
“Now that’s what I’m talking about:

–The HPM Repair tech provides the needed quick response; tenant knows they are important.

–Repairman responds quickly, (I am guessing) minimal cost of repair, and customer is now educated on how to handle this issue without tech involvement next time–maybe a little embarrassed, but happy.  A pretty good day.  Thanks, Jason!  Thanks, HPM.”

Matthew D.
“Professional in every regard, the team at HPM can be counted on to take care of your property, be responsive to owner AND tenant needs and to — and this is rare — protect your investment to minimize loss or damage. They go the extra mile to ensure you know they care, including meeting with you on Sunday — even on Superbowl Sunday — if necessary (thanks, Jennifer and Kaye)!!! As a Fayetteville homeowner/landlord for over 30 years. I have worked with a number of property managers in Fayetteville, but will never leave this team to work with any other when I am renting my property out. They are simply the best and, over 33 years, I have tried most of the rest.”

Luis M.
“Thank you a million Kristy. You and the new team do not stop amazing me, I did not have to call to find out, WOW!!!!”

Alfredo V.
“I want to thank you for all the hard work and dedication you have put on this. I see a lot of email traffic and you guys are going above and beyond. As I stated on previous emails communication is a key and your team have done a great job.”

Cherise H.
“Thank You, I really appreciate this. I only wish I had switched property managers back when I first purchased this property. You guys have been more consistent than any other.”

Beth N.
“I have had my house taken care of by this company since 2008. I must say that since the new ownership came in, my satisfaction has been far exceeded! The process is smoother than it has ever been. They have streamlined the process of calling and asking questions. I am very thankful for the maintenance department, Ms. Brenda and Jason are absolutely amazing, they make things happen. I have never had any problems with that department, and really they are the backbone of the rental company. Because let’s face it, when something goes wrong who is the one to make things happen and get things fixed? They do, so keep up the great work Ms. Brenda and Jason! Many people over look your job, but not this owner! I thank you for your hard work and dedication to the tenants, owners and the company! I promise you that if you give Homeowners a chance you will not be disappointed!”

Danielle F.
“This company is a pleasure. Great Job HOMEOWNERS PROPERTY MANAGEMENT.”

Ken T.
“I would like to just take a quick moment to express how impressed by one of your employees.   Kristy has been the absolute BEST homeowners employee that have ever worked with, and thats after close to 15 years of property management by your company.   No matter what I needed done she was all over it, from setting up work orders, taking care of so many things on my behalf from belgium, coordinating that all services were in place when I flew home to renovate, really just anything; Absolutely stellar.   I am almost sorry to have my house rented again!”

Matthew J.
“I appreciate your responsiveness and competence in addressing my requests. You responded to my inquiry the same day, and you took positive action which I had not thought of. It gives me peace of mind and confidence in HPM that wherever I am in the world–literally, the Team at HPM will work to get the job done, and them some.”

Jason T.
“I cannot thank you and your team enough for your diligence and professionalism in managing my property. You have provided me with a peace of mind over my families greatest asset as I focused on serving our nation. I ask that you continue to serve our Soldiers here at Fort Bragg with the same fervor an dedication as you so graciously afforded me.”

Elijay C.
“I would also like to thank you and your coworkers for such awesome performance! I have been more than impressed with the speed, thoroughness and professionalism of the team. Keep up the good work.”

Edward J.
“Thank you again for your wonderful service.”

Dustin D.
“Thank you for all the help and time.You all do a great job and this is by far the best property management company around!”

Milton S.
“You have been AWESOME and I really appreciate how attentive you are in answering all my questions and resolving issues.”

Depriest D.
“Thank you Teasia for doing such an excellent job with our property. Homeowners Property Management has truly lived up to their name. Thank you again.”

Dustin D.
“Homeowners, I just wanted to take a brief moment to say thank you to every department and associate working with homeowners to ensure my property is well taken care of and keeping me informed. This was by far the best decision I have made to switch to this company to trust in to take care of my property to ensure I can sell it upon return. Keep up the outstanding work and know that it is recognized by not only myself, but my family and friends in the area. Have a great day!”

Vanessa S.
“I’m so pleased with how fast it moved under your management. And all the updates about the tenant, leasing and just keeping me in the loop.”

Stephanie C.
“I know this property management company is ethical and trustworthy and thank you for dong such a good job for us.”

Matthew and Maria N.
“Thank you, Danielle. I particularly appreciate your follow through and rapid action. ”

Dustin D.
“Looking forward to a great relationship with the company. Thank you again for all your help to give me a better experience with property management companies.”

Robert S.
“And by the way, we really like the Marketing Report y’all send out to us about the viewing traffic on our home. It’s such a great tool to have to track our home interest. Praying we get a good family in very, very soon! Thank you for all y’all do! =)”

Colleen S.
“I just want to thank you sincerely for the update. Thank you for all your hard work. Happy New Year to you.”

Randall A.
“Thanks…please do what you can to ensure our tenant has heat…I always have been able to count on you to reply to my emails and I appreciate that…you’ve also done some great work for us in the past, so again, thank you!”

Annette F.
“Thank you! It is so nice to have you guys on top of things now. Before it was such a hassle and heartache to get any information from anyone.”

Maurice G.
“Thank you ever so much. AS usual you have solved another problem when no one else could.”

Roger P.
“Again, thank you for your prompt and professional management of our Louisburg rental.”

Becky R.
“Thank you so much for all the HARD work you have done!”

Diana B.
“I would like to thanks Ms. Brenda Anderson for her outstanding customer assistance skills in assisting me on the Propertyware Owner Portal Access. She was courteous, patient, had enthusiasm and empathy. She is an employee with great customer service skills. She is striving for excellence for your establishment!”

Ivette H.
“I would like to take the opportunity to tell you “thank you very much.” Had a Saturday plumbing call and it was taken care of right away. Outstanding service from Kelli.”

Lewis T.
“Westana, this is great work! Very professional and polished, the best move-in inspection I’ve ever seen. That’s the level of detail I’m looking for. I now have a better “picture” of what is going on and what the tenant’s concerns are.”

Ramona R.
“Westana was very nice, patient and competent in explaining and answering all my questions.I now have peace of mind that my house is in good hands. If more people were as passionate and committed to their job as she is, the world would be a even better place. Please be so kind and relate this praise to her.”

Thomas W.
“Thank you for the good job you’re doing with the rental.”

Kurt and Candi A.
“We are so impressed with your professionalism and competence.”

Joshua A.
“Hi Phyllis, thanks a lot for the good work.  I am right now in Afghanistan but I will make sure that I checked it. I will definitely use it to file my Tax when I returned back safely by the grace of God. Thanks for all the good work and have a blessed weekend, Josh.”

Kenneth and Sherry H.
“We want to thank you for the wonderful job you have been doing concerning our property. We must say, you are a cut above all the managers we’ve had in the past. Your ability to effectively communicate and results oriented work ethic is second to none”

Gordon W.
“I just got a email from Westana that was a Move-In report.  It was an outstanding, kick ass professional document!!!!.  That is the level of detail that I appreciate and it reflects greatly on the person that prepared it and the company that they work for.  I have great confidence in you and your teams capabilities. You and your team make for a very dynamic group that can handle all the challenges that I have entrusted you with thus far, for the last 20 yrs and will continue to do so in the future.”